Madbull Piston

27 04 2007

Just wanted to let you guys know that I was able to get in on the Madbull Free Piston Tryout. I’m hoping to receive mine soon, and as a bonus, they threw in a hop up bucking with some of the orders. I’ve been wanting to get my hands on one of these hop up buckings, so hopefully they toss one in my order. I don’t know that I’ll use the piston right away, as I don’t have much use for it. I’ll make sure to at least put up a description and my opinions and observations about it. I will however put up a review on the hop up bucking, should I get one. So keep your eyes open.


tags: airsoft review madbull piston hop up

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

