Eddie is the man!

19 05 2007

Well guys, I just received my KWA USP .45 back via UPS. Now originally I had thought that after it was repaired I’d almost surely sell it and replace it by a WE HiCapa 5.1 Dragon. After getting it back, I can say that for sure I’m sticking with my USP. Eddie did a great job by replacing my gun with a brand new one, then replacing the stock barrel with my previous tightbore barrel, and then testing it before sending it back. His service was quick and showed great customer service. I highly recommend calling J Sports USA for any parts that you might need for your KWA products as well as any repairs you might need.


tags: airsoft pistol gbb kwa usp 45

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

