Night Skirmish @ Georgetown

30 06 2007

Okay, so tonight is my first night skirmish. We’re headed up to Dawsonville, GA where the Georgetown field (run by teamairsoft) is at. Hopefully the weather holds out, as it’s be stormy the past few nights, and there’ s a 30% chance of rain again tonight. These guys play rain or shine, so I’m expecting it to be game on unless Auntie Em and a twister shows up with the munchkins and some green lady with a pointed hat.

I’ll fill you guys in on a full review of the night game in the upcoming week, (I’ll be sleeping tomorrow 🙂 ). So keep your eyes out. Also, I’ll be reviewing some new products I’ve gotten my hands on, and possible discuss night tactics on the field.


tags:

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

