Goodies To Review + A&K M249 @ RSOV

21 08 2007

Okay, I know it hasn’t been jumping on here like I really planned for it to be, and I’m behind on the updates but we’ll fix that.  With school starting up and catching up on life I really haven’t been updating as much as I’d like to.  Well, I’m about to pick up some new equipment (some of it has already arrived, they are underlined).  Look forward to these items being reviewed soon:

  • Airsoft Innovations v4 Propane Adaptor
  • Madbull Non-Linear Spring (part of the M4 upgrade project)
  • Madbull 7 metal tooth piston (part of the M4 upgrade project)
  • Element Silent Piston Head (also part of the m4 upgrade project)
  • Element Silent Cylinder Head (you guessed it, part of the m4 project)
  • Element Bearing Spring Guide (can you guess where that’s going)
  • Tokyo Marui MP7 (review, teardown, and repair)
  • Tokyo Marui MP5 (courtesy of my teammate who got this for a steal)
  • Some Throat Mics
  • Motorola FRS Radios
  • Streamlight TLR-1 Weapon Mounted Light
  • Some New BB’s I’m going to try out

Plus look forward to some technical articles on fixing up the UTG Shadow Ops L96 (range increase mod). 

On another note, RSOV has released the A&K M249 for about $250.  This is awesome.  I’ve been dying to get my hands on one of these.  So if you guys from A&K are on here, or you guys from RSOV are looking, I’d love to get my hands on one for review!

So I’ve got my work cut out for me.  I’m looking to head up to Georgetown in the upcoming weeks, and maybe down to Strategic Airsoft Command.  September is a busy month for me (2 weddings to go to and all that goes with them), so I’ll try to get as much of this done in August as I can so you guys can have stuff to read.


Actions

Information

One response

3 03 2012
Rsov | TagHall

[…] "425", themeCSS: "" }); . 2009-05-10-rsov | Roller Sports Ontario Speed Series . Goodies To Review + A&K M249 @ RSOV « The Festering Wound … . Hobby Boss: Land Rover […]

Leave a Reply

