Airsoft Commando

9 05 2008

Infected Airsoft is pleased to inform you of the definitive source for your Airsoft tactics… Airsoft Commando. Bridging the world between real steel combat shooting and the Airsoft world is Airsoft Commando. They strive to educate their readers on battle field & cqb tactics as well as team and individual skills; so that you can dominate the field. Check them out at the link below or the link in my sidebar:

http://airsoftcommando.wordpress.com


Technorati Tags: , ,
Actions

Information

One response

25 07 2008
Phridum

Hey, just wanted to drop by to say thanks. I’d say 50% of my traffic comes from you. I can tell you’re not getting a whole lot from me in return but hopefully I can change that when I get the new domain/host up and going.

Leave a Reply

