ThunderPower RC eXtreme V2 Li-Polymer Reviewed!

29 07 2008

I bit the bullet and went for the lipoly battery.  And of course, I put it in my M249… and in my M14.  One of them didn’t fare so well, but you’ll have to read the review to find out which one!  I must say, that after switching to a lipo… it makes it hard to go NiMH or NiCad again!

If you’re looking to pick up a new li-po anytime soon, let me recommend that you buy from RClipos.com! They haven’t asked me to say this, and they are not officially a sponsor, but I will say they have AWESOME service!

Read my full review at the link below.  Oh, and don’t forget… if you haven’t subscribed to my blog updates click that link at the top of the right column and sign up!

Links

ThunderPower RC eXtreme V2 Li-Polymer Review
RCLipos.Com


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

